Giant roller skate!

I am a forgiving person, a gentle soul I assure you, but I don’t think I can ever forgive Kirsti Baumgartner. A young man’s heart is a fragile thing, Kirsti, and when that young man buys you an iron-on from the snack bar and gives it to you during couples skate, you don’t just walk away without saying anything. And I damn sure won’t ever forgive Mr. Johnston the maintenance man, who had the boys’ bathroom locked that day when I crapped in my pants.

November 23, 2007. Shoes, Sports.

One Comment

  1. Alan replied:

    I had a Star Wars T-shirt from JC Penney’s with an iron-on that said “Darth Vadar” with the “Vader” misspelled.

    I bet it would be worth a lot now.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

