Giant stereo!

Man, if I only I had been there to capture this one myself … I would have totally torn this place up with my sick breakdancing moves! You see, I’m a long-time scholar of the Great Duology of Breakdancing Films – “Breakin'” and “Breakin’ 2: Electric Boogaloo” – having spent the better part of two years painstakingly deconstructing every move made within them. I’d be going up to every chump at this place and totally saying, “Hey, if I give you a dollar, would you go buy yourself some game?” And they’d be totally faced. Freakshow on the dance floor, ya’all!

October 1, 2007. Appliances, Divine hammer, Musical instruments, Vehicles.

One Comment

  1. Alan replied:

    Dood, yer gonna get served!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

