Giant pancakes!

Who doesn’t love pancakes? Not me, that’s who. And by “not me,” I mean I’m not one of those people who doesn’t love them. Double negative. I think they’re the cat’s pajamas. And did you know that most cats don’t wear pajamas? I do, though. They’re soft. And eating pancakes in pajamas is fun too; I don’t mean actually putting the pancakes in the pajamas, I mean wearing the pajamas while eating the pancakes. Although that other thing could be fun to try, too.

Hey, what’s all that red stuff? And why is it applied in rectangular fashion? Seems odd.

August 28, 2007. Food.

One Comment

  1. Alan replied:

    I once saw an elephant eating pancakes in my pajamas…

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

